Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Graham Gulson
Graham Gulson | Dealer Principal
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: graham@gulson.com.au
 

Sales

 
Tania Bennett
Tania Bennett | Sales Manager
Office: 02 6162 0997
Mobile: 0418 622 233
Email: tania@gulson.com.au
Bradley Hall
Bradley Hall | Sales Executive
Office: 02 6162 0911
Mobile: 0406002454
Email: bradh@gulson.com.au
David Giugni
David Giugni | CRM Manager
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: davidg@gulson.com.au
 

Administration

 
Shania Sykes
Shania Sykes | Reception
Office: 02 6162 0911
Fax: 02 6280 6348
Email: porsche@gulson.com.au
 
Over the past several years my wife and I have purchased 3 Porsche's from Gulson Canberra. The Owners (Graham & Tania Gulson), salesperson (John Cassidy) and Service Manager (Craig Homman) have always provided a friendly service whilst meeting our vehicle purchasing requirements. It is the Gulson team's professional approach that compliments the outstanding vehicles produced by Porsche and will ensure our continued loyalty to the Porsche brand. I would not hesitate to recommend both the Porsche brand and Gulson Canberra to anyone considering purchasing a new car!
, Milos

 

 

Service

 
Craig  Homann
Craig Homann | Service Manager
Office: 02 6176 3322
Email: craig@gulson.com.au
Peter Warton
Peter Warton | Workshop Supervisor
Office: 02 6176 3322
Email: peterw@gulson.com.au
Tashara Burston
Tashara Burston | Service Reception
Office: 02 6176 3322
Mobile: +61262806755
Email: tasharab@gulson.com.au
 

Parts

 
Chris Trotter
Chris Trotter | Manager Parts & Tequipment
Office: 02 6176 3325
Email: christ@gulson.com.au
Michael Bevan
Michael Bevan | Parts Specialist
Office: 02 6176 3325
Email: michaelb@gulson.com.au
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Canberra. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies