Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Graham Gulson
Graham Gulson | Dealer Principal
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: graham@gulson.com.au
 

Sales

 
Tania Bennett
Tania Bennett | Sales Manager
Office: 02 6162 0997
Mobile: 0418 622 233
Email: tania@gulson.com.au
Bradley Hall
Bradley Hall | Porsche Sales Consultant
Office: 02 6162 0911
Mobile: 0406002454
Email: bradh@gulson.com.au
David Giugni
David Giugni | CRM Manager
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: davidg@gulson.com.au
 

Administration

 
Ainav Kohen
Ainav Kohen | Reception
Office: 02 6162 0911
Email: ainavk@gulson.com.au
 
...it's the highway where the Panamera makes the most sense. Sure, the urban commute is great for turning heads, but for appreciating the car's Grand Touring prowess, nothing comes close to a long stretch of road
Matt Brogan, www.motoring.com.au

 

 

Service

 
Craig  Homann
Craig Homann | Service Manager
Office: 02 6176 3322
Email: craig@gulson.com.au
Peter Warton
Peter Warton | Foreman
Office: 02 6176 3322
Email: service@gulson.com.au
Simone Davey
Simone Davey | Service Reception
Office: 02 6176 3322
Mobile: +61262806755
Email: simoned@gulson.com.au
 

Parts

 
Chris Trotter
Chris Trotter | Parts & Tequipment
Office: 02 6176 3325
Email: christ@gulson.com.au
Michael Bevan
Michael Bevan | Parts Specialist
Office: 02 6176 3325
Email: michaelb@gulson.com.au
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Canberra. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies